NCFJ Cruisers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official Forum of the North Carolina FJ Cruisers

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello from Apex

Go down 
+4
Scottydog
ULTIMATEcruiser
rylandnc
cgaw
8 posters
AuthorMessage
cgaw
Greenhorn
Greenhorn
cgaw

Hello from Apex Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Apex   Hello from Apex Icon_minitimeSun Sep 25, 2011 12:34 pm

Hi all....I'm Chris.

Let's see, what can I tell you? I'm an ex-Jeeper, love my 2011 TTSE AG. I bought it so my 15 year old son and I could do more things together. So far, we've had it two weeks, we've had a blast, but we're looking for others with the quirky car!

I'm a teacher (programming) and I have been married now for 24 years. I guess if you do the math, you'd guess I was slightly over 50!

We'd like to attend some meet and greets, and possible some expeditions with you all to the mountians. I joined the facebook page, so I guess that's about it for now.

Thanks.

Chris
Back to top Go down
rylandnc
SUPPORTING MEMBER
SUPPORTING MEMBER
rylandnc

Hello from Apex Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Apex   Hello from Apex Icon_minitimeSun Sep 25, 2011 12:52 pm

Smile Welcome Chris. Look forward to meeting and wheeling with you.
Back to top Go down
ULTIMATEcruiser
ADMINISTRATOR
ADMINISTRATOR

Hello from Apex Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Apex   Hello from Apex Icon_minitimeSun Sep 25, 2011 1:50 pm

Welcome Chris, great to have you with us!! Definitely looking forward to meeting up with you sometime in the future. Keep an eye on our group events section and trail rides section for any and all up coming meets and such. We will be heading out to the Outer Banks the weekend of Oct. 22 so that is our next major group event. Feel free to join us if you can.
Back to top Go down
Scottydog
MODERATOR & SUPPORTING MEMBER
MODERATOR & SUPPORTING MEMBER
Scottydog

Hello from Apex Empty