NCFJ Cruisers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official Forum of the North Carolina FJ Cruisers

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings from the FJ Northeasters

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
cthulhu
Greenhorn
Greenhorn
cthulhu

Greetings from the FJ Northeasters Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from the FJ Northeasters   Greetings from the FJ Northeasters Icon_minitimeFri Jun 08, 2012 3:21 pm

Greetings NCFJ'ers.

My name is Rich, I'm an administrator of the FJ Northeasters.

With all the junk going on about the contest and all the drama and bad blood, I'd like to shove all that in the trash can where it belongs and extend an open hand from one club to another.

We're having a huge Meet & Greet on August 4th up here in CT, and any NCFJ members who happen to be in the area -- or want to be in the area -- are welcome as VIP's to our meet. This event is taking place at my home. We've got 55 acres of land up here in some of the most beautiful land the northeast has to offer. Plenty of room to come hang out, pitch a tent and stay a night or 2, see some great trucks and meet some great people. The food isn't too shabby, either!

I know it's a long distance, but hey you never know. It doesn't make the invitation any less sincere nor the intentions. If there's any bad blood over this contest, and I hope there's not, let's forget about it and move forward.

Best wishes and peace to all,
Rich L.

Back to top Go down
David B
ADMINISTRATOR
ADMINISTRATOR
David B

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from the FJ Northeasters   Greetings from the FJ Northeasters Icon_minitimeFri Jun 08, 2012 4:44 pm